Now Playing @ Pax Stereo Tv

About

Pax Stereo created this Ning Network.

The Official NeoLatino Internet Television Channel

Badge

Loading…

Events

E3 2018: Monster Hunter World Crossover With Final Fantasy 14 Coming Soon 2

Under the Moonlight's Monster Hunter World content launches sometime during Summer 2018. It looks to be described as FFXIV Gil a completely free update, while you will must own the Stormblood expansion pack, have completely finished it, and reach level 70 in order can get on.

Of course, Final Fantasy XIV is really a subscription-based MMO, so you'll really need an active subscription when you hope to check out the brand new Monster Hunter content and other things that might be added. More details is going to be shared throughout a Square Enix stream on June 12 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST.

Square Enix's press conference also brought news about Dragon Quest XI and offered a whole new look at Shadow with the Final Fantasy XIV Gil Tomb Raider, among other things. It was a brief event; you'll be able to see all that was shared in your Square Enix briefing news recap.

Views: 1

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2020   Created by Pax Stereo.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service