Now Playing @ Pax Stereo Tv


Pax Stereo created this Ning Network.

The Official NeoLatino Internet Television Channel




Latest Activity

'Madden NFL 08' (ALL) - 19 New Screens 3

Among the highlights of Madden NFL 08 are songs by debut artists Airbourne, Datarock, Operator and Enter Shikari, etc Platinum stars as The Bravery, Swizz Beats, Sum 41, Timbaland featuring Justin Timberlake, The Hives and Yellowcard. Last month's official announcement of Ozzy Osborne's "I Don't Wanna Stop" led to unprecedented airplay and downloads for MUT 19 Coins your legendary rocker's first-ever Madden NFL track. The excitement continues with the summer with soon-to-be-announced live performances and events featuring many from the soundtrack's artists.

To buy the music in the soundtrack, check out EA's music site at

Developed in Orlando, FL by EA Tiburon, Madden NFL 08 will likely be available in August within the Xbox 360 and Xbox, PS3 and PS2, GameCube, NDS, Wii, PC, PSP.

Views: 4

Comments are closed for this blog post

© 2020   Created by Pax Stereo.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service