Now Playing @ Pax Stereo Tv


Pax Stereo created this Ning Network.

The Official NeoLatino Internet Television Channel




Latest Activity

fwu fyuww commented on fwu fyuww's blog post VIDEOFIGHTFREEAIR
43 seconds ago
Randy posted blog posts
53 seconds ago
Tanya Veiok posted blog posts
1 minute ago
werty posted blog posts
1 minute ago
Clyde posted blog posts
1 minute ago
Jisan Khan posted blog posts
1 minute ago
Anonymous Hunter posted blog posts
1 minute ago
Rapid Task posted blog posts
1 minute ago
techgaes posted blog posts
2 minutes ago
razib posted a blog post
2 minutes ago
dfgdfgdfg posted a blog post
2 minutes ago
newmax posted a status
5 minutes ago

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Full Schedule, Venues & Tickets Price.

All teams have announced 15-member provisional squads for the World Cup. Teams can still make changes until one week before the start of the tournament.

The Cricket World Cup of 2019, officially termed as ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, is the 12th edition in the tally of Cricket World Cups, which is scheduled to be hosted jointly by England and Wales, starting from 30th May to 14 July.

Hosting Rights of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

The special hosting rights were conferred in April in the year 2006 after England and Wales together refrained from the official bidding done to host the 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup, which was later held in Australia and New Zealand. The first match scheduled will be played at The Oval followed by the final to be played at Lord’s. England and Wales are hosting the world cup for the fifth time. They had previously hosted 1975, 1979, 1983 and the 1999 World Cups.

Format of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

The format for the upcoming tournament will comprise of a single group of ten teams, with each team playing against the other nine teams, and the top four teams out of the lot finally progressing to the knockout stage of semi-finals followed by the final. This ten team tournament pattern has gained wide criticism due to the lack of other associate teams in the tournament.

As per the increase of the Test playing nations from 10 to 12, and with the admission of Ireland and Afghanistan to the list in June 2017, it’s going to be the first World Cup to be contested without the presence of all the Test playing nations and post-elimination of the Associate teams during the qualifying tournament, this will also turn out to be the first World Cup featuring no Associate members.

Views: 6


You need to be a member of NeoLatino Tv to add comments!

Join NeoLatino Tv

© 2019   Created by Pax Stereo.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service