Now Playing @ Pax Stereo Tv


Pax Stereo created this Ning Network.

The Official NeoLatino Internet Television Channel




ICC Cricket World Cup History, Records, Facts & 2019 World Cup Schedule

Cricket World Cup: International cricket championship held at four-year intervals that is the premier contest in one-day cricket and one of the most-watched sporting events in the world.

In 1975 the first Cricket World Cup was contested in England as a series of one-day matches of 60 overs per side. It was held outside England, in India and Pakistan, for the first time in 1987. The 1987 contest also saw the number of overs per side reduced to 50. In 2007 Australia became the first team to win three consecutive World Cup tournaments.

The quadrennial Cricket World Cup is all set to return to the land of Angles England after 4 long years. The 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup will be played from 30th May to 14th July 2019.

This is the fifth time England will be hosting the prestigious tournament, it has been 33 years, England, the country from where Cricket originated, has never won a Single ODI World Cup till date.

The celebrated World Cup has returned to England after 20 years, can the liberated England team do it this time, only time will tell.

Visit for full information:- ICC Cricket World Cup History

Views: 8


You need to be a member of NeoLatino Tv to add comments!

Join NeoLatino Tv

© 2019   Created by Pax Stereo.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service